APDA (Americká Asociace Parkinson organizací) 22.8. pořádá webinář na téma PN a sexualita

Účast na webináři je zdarma,  celý je v angličtině bez překladu. Je možné se registrovat už nyní: 

Free Web/TeleconferenceTuesday, August 22, 2017

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT 


Join us to hear expert perspectives to help people with Parkinson’s disease (PD) with communication and intimacy. This program is designed to help people with PD, family members and care partners. Please share this invitation with anyone in your support network who you feel will benefit from this information.   SPEAKER

Sheila Silver, MA, DHS, ACS 
Clinical Sexologist
Private Practice
Portland, OR


Or click on the following link
http://www.aoic.net/APDAAug22Reg 
Or to register by phone,
please call toll-free
(800) 223-2732
A confirmation including program details will be sent upon registering for the program.

We are looking forward to your participation.

Best regards,

Leslie A. Chambers
President and CEO
American Parkinson Disease Association



For additional information on Parkinson’s Disease, please contact:

American Parkinson Disease Association
135 Parkinson Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305
Phone: 800-223-2732
Web: apdaparkinson.org
Email: apda@apdaparkinson.org

 

 

Zveřejněno v rubrice Léčba a výzkumu
Zpět